We are really pleased you want to get in touch. You can call +44 (0)1623 555 512,
email us at michelle@hmcltd.co.uk or complete the form below.

Name*: Email*: Telephone*:
Message*:

Meet The Team

Our Staff make us the Premier Independant Automotive Repair Service in the Ashfield Area.

What Our
Customers Say

"Customer had " super banter " with Avril and wanted to score 11"
Imperial Chemical Ltd:Comments from Fix Auto UK Survey August 10th 2016

Office Contacts

Steve Cook

Steve Cook
Director
steve@hmcltd.co.uk

Ann Hopkins

Craig Rhodes
Website Administrator

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor
Financial Director
michelle@hmcltd.co.uk

James Haskard

James Haskard
Service Manager
jhaskard@hmcltd.co.uk

Lesley Love

Lesley Love
Purchase Administrator
llove@hmcltd.co.uk

Ann Hopkins

Joanne Beastall
Customer Liason Administrator

Workshop Contacts

Tony Bunting
ATA Senior Technician
workshop@hmcltd.co.uk

Andy Lee
ATA Senior Technician

Robert Elliott
Collection & Delivery Driver

Ashley Wheat
Technician

Mitchell Singleton
Apprentice Technician

Harry Green
Apprentice Mechanic

Keith Bromley
General Housekeeping

Bradley Hart
General House Keeper

Richard Scothern
Collection and Delivery Driver

Fix Auto Contacts

Paul Chapman
ATA Panel Technician
bodyshop@hmcltd.co.uk

Keith Rees
ATA Technician
bodyshop@hmcltd.co.uk

Avril Sweeney
Claims Co-ordinator
bodyshop@hmcltd.co.uk

Stuart Ward
ATA Technician
bodyshop@hmcltd.co.uk

Scott Shaw
ATA Senior Technician

Andy Hodgkinson
Accident Repair Co-ordinator

Paul Esward
Workshop Co-ordinator

Cory Hawkins
ATA Senior Paint Technician

Tool Academy Contacts

Carla Hillier
Tool Academy Manager
carla@thetoolacademy.com

Chloe Blick
Despatch Administrator
stock@thetoolacaemy.com

Leslie Blick
Despatch
post@thetoolacademy.com

Giovanna Maplethorpe
Despatch Administrator

Cory Devaney
Despatch

Rebecca Towers
Despatch Administrator

Navigate To Us

Navigate To Us

Opening Hours
Mon to Fri - 7am to 6pm
Sat - 8am to 1pm

Telephone

michelle@hmcltd.co.uk
james@hmcltd.co.uk

Hardwick Motor Company Limited
Hardwick Lane, Sutton-in-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire, NG17 5EJ

Newsletter Signup